Mark StudiosOur pick | Palm Beach County, FL | Edits footage and UGC brands supply from anywhere; films on site in Palm Beach, Broward and Martin counties | Edits quoted per project; editing plans from $750/month | 5–7 days standard; expedited available | Brands that need many ad variants from one shoot or one batch of UGC |
|---|
| Marketplaces |
|---|
Fiverr | Online marketplace (sellers worldwide) | Varies by seller: home studios, UGC creators, 3D and AI | Product video gigs from $10 to $580 on the first page; Amazon product video from $5 to $495; plus a 5.5% buyer fee ($3.50 more under $200) | Set per gig | Sellers testing a first listing video on a small budget |
|---|
| Product photo and video studios |
|---|
Evolve Media | Colorado Springs, CO | Studio; you ship the product | Amazon videos $395 (20 s), $695 (30 s lifestyle) or $895 (45 s with model); UGC review-style video $495 | 10–14 business days from product arrival; rush available | Amazon sellers who want a fixed package per product |
|---|
Lemonlight | Inglewood, CA | Studio or on location with local crews; needs a product sample | From $1,500 (curated) or $2,500 (doc-style, animated) to $5,000 (studio) and $10,000 (lifestyle) | 3–12 weeks by style; rush +20% | Brands launching a hero product with a real budget |
|---|
ProductPhoto.com | Texas | Studio; you ship the product | Product videos from $595; Premium Amazon package $3,500 per product (7 images, A+ content and a video) | 7–10 days for most projects | Sellers redoing a whole Amazon listing at once |
|---|
soona | Studios in Austin, Denver and Minneapolis | Studio; you ship the product and watch the shoot live online | $93 per clip, plus a pro edit to combine clips ($99 or $199 on its pages); $149 studio pass per booking for non-members | 72 hours (studio pass), 48 (Basic) or 24 (Standard membership) after the shoot | DTC brands that want many short clips quickly |
|---|
| UGC creator platforms |
|---|
Billo | San Francisco, CA | Creators film at home; you ship them the product | From $99 per video, creator pay included; editing and extra hooks are add-ons | Usually within a week of the creator receiving the product, often about 4 days | Brands testing UGC without a monthly plan |
|---|
Insense | New York, NY | Creators film at home; you ship them the product | Platform from $400/month (annual) to $650/month (trial), plus creator pay and a 7–20% fee | Applications in 1–3 business days; content in 7–14 days | Brands running UGC and creator ads every month |
|---|
JoinBrands | Not stated | Creators film at home; you send them the product | Free plan or $99–$499/month; UGC and Amazon shoppable videos from $25; platform fee 8–15% | Content usually starts within 3–7 days of launch | Amazon and TikTok Shop sellers buying videos in volume |
|---|
| AI product video tools |
|---|
Creatify | Not stated | AI-generated; no filming | Free (watermarked); $15–$195 a month ($12–$156 billed annually) | Minutes; 48 hours on its managed Studio service | Brands generating many test ads cheaply |
|---|
Topview | Singapore (also a Los Angeles-area office) | AI-generated; no filming | $36–$56 a month billed annually; Enterprise quoted | Not stated | Sellers producing AI product videos for many SKUs |
|---|
| Florida-based options |
|---|
Arce Creative Studio | Miami, FL | Shoot days run by its own team | Not published (custom quote; 50% deposit) | 7–14 days of editing after the shoot | Food and beverage brands launching a product |
|---|
Shootify | Miami, FL | Studio; you ship the product to Miami | Product video from $350; Instagram Reel from $450; 360 spins $55–$85 each | 6–8 business days; rush in 3–4 | Apparel and catalog brands shooting photos and video together |
|---|