Best-of list

Best Bride and Groom Video alternatives in 2026

Bride and Groom Video (Bride&Groom.video) edits weddings for videographers at published prices per film: $495–$660 for a highlight, $650 and up for a full documentary and $165 for a ceremony or speeches, with a first draft 14 days after your project starts. People look past it for a sooner first cut, a lower price or, as a couple holding raw footage, an editor who will take it from them directly. For most of them our pick is Mark Studios: a fixed price per wedding before you pay, the first cut of each film in 5–7 business days, and Mark on every film.

A note before the list: Mark Studios wrote this page and is its first entry, so read it as a comparison from a provider with a stake in your choice. What it says about Bride and Groom Video and the other editors comes from their own websites, each read on the date shown (method). A few Fiverr links are affiliate links and may earn us a commission; your price is the same.

Our pick

Mark Studios is the best Bride and Groom Video alternative for most buyers.

Bride and Groom Video runs your wedding through an account manager and a group of editors, on a 14-day clock that starts when a slot opens. At Mark Studios the person you write to is the person who cuts the film, the first cut is due 5–7 business days after the footage lands, and couples are as welcome as studios.

  • A first cut in days, not weeks. Bride and Groom Video promises a first draft 14 days after the project start date, and from July to December a project can wait 1–3 weeks for that date. We send the first cut of each film 5–7 business days after the footage arrives, with rush at checkout and peak-season dates confirmed in writing before you book.
  • Studios and couples both. Its FAQ says it serves wedding videographers and photo-video businesses exclusively. Mark edits for videographers (unbranded exports, a mutual NDA on request, the film kept out of our portfolio if you ask in writing) and for couples holding raw footage, guests’ phone clips included, put back in order by their sound.
  • You talk to the editor. There, an account manager carries your notes to whichever editors pick up the wedding, and a fixed editor costs extra. Here, Mark Santos edits the film, three revision rounds come with every wedding, and each comes back in 24–72 hours.
Top Rated
on Fiverr
4.9★
average rating
8,000+
orders delivered
99%
delivered on time

It’s our studio and our page, so weigh the pick accordingly. Bride and Groom Video’s terms and every other editor’s prices are quoted from their own sites, with the date we read them.

Quick picks.

Start from what Bride and Groom Video doesn’t give you. If it’s speed, E.V.Editor quotes 5–9 days, Cut Pro Media 5–10 for a highlight and Eterna Edits from 7 business days. If it’s price, highlights start at $180 at Wedcuts and $249 at Eterna Edits, and a speeches edit costs $75 at Uncut Gems. If you’re a couple, Wedcuts and Wanderlust Videos say they edit for couples, and Fiverr and Upwork take anyone. To test a new editor cheaply, Wedwill sells a $199 highlight and Cut Pro Media bills the first wedding after you approve it.

  1. Mark StudiosOur pickBest overall: a first cut in 5–7 business days, couples welcome, and Mark on every film
  2. FiverrOne wedding edit from a seller you choose, couples as welcome as studios
  3. UpworkHiring one wedding editor for the season on your own contract and NDA
  4. Cut Pro MediaPaying for the first wedding only after you approve the edit
  5. E.V.EditorA highlight back in 5–9 days, with your first project discounted
  6. Eterna EditsThe lowest flat highlight price that still includes project files and white-label
  7. Uncut GemsCeremony and speech edits for under $100, and half off your first wedding
  8. WedcutsCouples with their own footage, and the lowest published highlight price
  9. WedwillA $199 trial highlight and $100 ceremony or speech edits
  10. Motion EditsThe same editor on every wedding, at $300–$375 a highlight
  11. NobacklogBooking editors months ahead and paying only when editing starts
  12. Wanderlust VideosCouples and studios who want a wide menu of films and can wait for them

Only Mark Studios is ranked. The other lines repeat each card’s “best for” label in card order, which isn’t a ranking, and we wrote the list.

Bride and Groom Video’s prices next to 11 alternatives.

Bride and Groom Video sits in the top row as the point of comparison, with Mark Studios, our pick, under it. Every other price is the lowest that provider publishes for that film, linked to its own page and read on October 25, 2026; “Not stated” means the pages we read don’t say.
ProviderHighlight filmCeremony or speechesStated first cutRevisionsWorks with couplesBest for
Bride and Groom VideoBaseline$495 (2–3 min), $595 (4–9), $660 (10–19)Source · checked Oct 25, 2026From $165 each14 days from the project start date; 7 with a 30% rushUnlimited on your first project, then 2 roundsIts FAQ says no; couples terms still postedThe service you’re comparing against
Mark StudiosOur pickFixed price per wedding from the instant quoteIn the same quote5–7 business days per film; rush at checkout3 rounds, each back in 24–72 hoursYes, guests’ phone clips includedA sooner first cut, Mark on every film
Marketplaces
FiverrSet by each seller, plus a 5.5% service fee ($3.50 more on orders under $200)Source · checked Oct 25, 2026Set per gigSet per gigSet per gigYes: anyone can orderOne wedding, one seller
UpworkSet by each freelancer, plus a 5% marketplace fee (Basic plan) and a $0.99–$14.99 contract feeSource · checked Oct 25, 2026Agreed per contractAgreed per contractAgreed per contractYes: anyone can post a jobYour own editor and contract
A faster first cut than 14 days
Cut Pro Media$350 for a 7-minute highlight; $520 with a 90-minute featureSource · checked Oct 25, 2026$150 ceremony or speeches (add-ons)5–10 days for a highlight (pricing page); 10–15 days (wedding page)UnlimitedNot stated; its wedding page is written for videographersPay after you approve the first edit
E.V.Editor$330 (3–10 min); $250 for your first projectSource · checked Oct 25, 2026Not priced on its own; a 30–60 min film is $4455–9 days3 rounds within a month of deliveryNot statedHighlights back in about a week
Eterna EditsFrom $249 (up to 6 min); $329 up to 10 minSource · checked Oct 25, 2026Not priced on its own; a 60-min documentary is from $329From 7 business days for a highlight; 7–30 for longer films2 roundsNot stated; priced for videographers and studiosLowest flat price with project files
Lower prices and a first-wedding offer
Uncut GemsFrom $399 (2-min music-only highlight)Source · checked Oct 25, 2026$75 speeches; $99 ceremony; $249 full dayTypically 2–4 weeksUp to 2 roundsNot statedCheap doc edits, half off the first
WedcutsFrom $180 (3–8 min)Source · checked Oct 25, 2026Not priced on its own; full length (30–60 min) from $3257–30 days (pricing page); its homepage says 73, with Premiere filesYes: it edits for couples as well as studiosCouples, and the lowest highlight price
Wedwill$400 (4–6 min); $199 for new customersSource · checked Oct 25, 2026$100 each (30 min)Estimated 14 business days; 5 for ceremony or speeches3; extra rounds $25Not statedA $199 trial highlight
Partners for a booked-out season
Motion Edits$300–$375 (4–10 min)Source · checked Oct 25, 2026$240 ceremony reel; $150 speeches reel3–4 weeks; 1–2 weeks with a $100 rush2 roundsNot statedThe same editor every wedding
NobacklogFrom $395 (5 min); teasers from $115Source · checked Oct 25, 2026From $110 ceremony; from $130 speechesAbout 10 days (homepage); 15–25 business days pre-ordered (FAQ)3 rounds within 30 daysNot stated; built for studiosPre-booking with no deposit
Wanderlust VideosFrom $621 (Pro); from $404 (Lite)Source · checked Oct 25, 2026Ceremony clean edit from $441 (Pro)5–7 weeks; up to 8–10 from June to DecemberUnlimited on the first project, then 2 (Pro) or 1 (Lite); extra rounds $40Yes: it works directly with couplesCouples and a wide menu, if you can wait

Bride and Groom Video sits in the top row as the point of comparison, with Mark Studios, our pick, under it. Every other price is the lowest that provider publishes for that film, linked to its own page and read on October 25, 2026; “Not stated” means the pages we read don’t say.

The baseline

What Bride and Groom Video sells, and what a wedding costs there

Bride and Groom Video, which writes its name Bride&Groom.video, is an outsourced wedding post-production company: Bride and Groom, Inc., a US C-corporation at a Claymont, Delaware address, founded in 2018 and led by its founder and CEO, Serge Baidin. Its FAQ calls the staff almost exclusively Ukrainian, and its footer says the site is made in the US, Panama and Ukraine. It edits wedding films and wedding photos for videographers, photo-video businesses and studios, white-label by default. You set your defaults and upload footage in its client area, pay when you place the order (card or ACH through Stripe), and an account manager is your one contact while its editors cut the film and a senior editor checks each one before you see it. It can work on up to 10 of your projects at a time.

Prices are by finished length, read October 25, 2026 on its pricing page and the five pages it keeps for each film:

Bride and Groom Video base prices by film and finished length, from its own pricing pages
FilmFinished lengthPrice
Teaser60 secondsFrom $195
Highlight2–3 minutes$495
Highlight4–9 minutes$595
Highlight10–19 minutes$660
Full documentary20–69 minutes$650
Full documentary70–129 minutes$750
Full documentary130–180 minutes$850
Ceremony10–90 minutesFrom $165
Speeches10–90 minutesFrom $165

A 7-day rush adds 30% to any of these. Add-ons are $195 for a non-chronological documentary, $100 for a two-day wedding and $200 for three, $50 above 1 TB of source files, $50 for five or six cameras and $100 for seven or more; non-English speeches and a custom LUT are paid add-ons with no price on the page. Above the standard menu sit the John Bunn Edit (from $895) and John Bunn Experience (from $1,050), cut in that filmmaker’s style by editors he trained, and Bride&Groom Select (from $1,100) with two dedicated editors in direct contact with you.

Every order includes color correction and grading, licensed Musicbed or TrackClub music (or your own cleared tracks), the project file in Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro or DaVinci Resolve, review in Frame.io and delivery through Dropbox. The first draft is due within 14 days of the project start date, and from July to December the start can sit 1–3 weeks out, so it asks you to list upcoming weddings in advance. Your first project gets unlimited revisions and every later one two rounds, requested within 30 days of the first draft; after that the project counts as approved and changes are billed by the hour. Raw footage is deleted from its Dropbox after four months and project files after a year. Because client work is white-label and under NDA, it says it can’t show client projects even privately; the films on its site were posted with written consent.

Where Bride and Groom Video’s own pages disagree. Each was read on October 25, 2026; we haven’t picked a side, so ask which applies to your wedding.

  • When a camera fee starts. The FAQ covers up to three cameras and charges from four; the wedding editing page charges for more than four; the pricing page’s add-ons start at five to six cameras; the terms charge for five or more.
  • How much footage is standard. The pricing page and FAQ allow up to 1 TB before a fee; the terms charge when total footage runs past 8 hours.
  • When the 14 days start. The pricing page and FAQ count from the project start date, which can trail your order by 1–3 weeks in season; the terms count from receipt of all required materials.
  • Couples. The FAQ says it works exclusively with wedding videographers and photo-video businesses. Its footer still links Terms of Service for Couples, last updated June 14, 2023, which allow up to 3 revision rounds in a month in one clause and no limit in another, and a couples project-form page that showed no form when we loaded it.
  • A guarantee, or refunds only in exceptional cases. Its page for AI assistants lists a satisfaction guarantee. The terms allow a refund only after two full revision rounds, requested within 14 days of the final version, and only if your own re-edit of the project file differs substantially from theirs.
  • The price of a long highlight. The pricing table puts 10–19 minutes at $660; the highlight page’s FAQ says that tier tops out at $650 for 19 minutes.
  • How many films it has delivered. Over 6,000 wedding projects on the examples page, 12,000+ films on the pricing page, and both 12,400+ and over 8,000 on its page for AI assistants.

Its site shows 4.9 out of 5 from 157 Google and Facebook reviews, collected by Trustindex, and names wedding filmmakers Matt Johnson (WhoisMatt), John Bunn and Captivate Films among its clients. One September 2026 Google review shown on its pricing page calls it cost-effective and its account manager very communicative, and adds that first cuts have varied in quality, with the two revision rounds bringing each film close to ready.

Where Bride and Groom Video is strong

  • Every base price is published, and its quote shows a total with no card or upload
  • Project files, licensed music and grading are inside every price
  • A senior editor reviews each cut, and up to 10 of your weddings can be in progress at once

Why buyers compare it

  • 14 days to a first draft, counted from a start date that can slip 1–3 weeks from July to December
  • Two revision rounds after the first project, within 30 days of the draft
  • Its FAQ limits it to videographers, which leaves couples asking first
  • Fees for extra cameras, footage, days and non-English speeches, with some thresholds stated differently page to page

Sources (read Oct 25, 2026): Bride and Groom Video pricing · highlight pricing · full documentary pricing · FAQ · wedding video editing · terms of service · terms for couples · its page for AI assistants · examples · about us · reviews · Our full Bride and Groom Video comparison

Moving your weddings off Bride and Groom Video: a checklist.

Built from its terms of service (last updated February 16, 2026), FAQ and pricing pages, read October 25, 2026. The deadlines on files are the ones to plan around.

  1. Finish revisions inside 30 days

    Revision rounds have to be requested within 30 days of a first draft; after that the project is marked approved and further changes are billed by the hour. Before you move a wedding, send any last notes on the films still open.

  2. Download raw footage within four months

    It keeps your raw footage on its Dropbox for four months and then deletes it, and keeps project files with their assets for a year. If you didn’t keep your own copy of the cards, pull it down before those dates, and keep two copies of everything.

  3. Collect the project files and music licenses

    The terms promise the final videos, the project files and the license keys for the music used. Save each license with its film: if your next editor re-cuts a wedding, the music has to stay cleared for wherever the couple posts it.

  4. Clear your Upcoming Projects list

    If you reserved slots for future weddings in its client area, tell your account manager which ones are moving. Orders are paid when placed, so ask what happens to any wedding already paid for and not yet started; the pages we read don’t say.

  5. Settle marketing permission

    It shows a film only with your written permission. If you gave that for a portfolio piece, say in writing whether it carries on once you stop sending work.

  6. Turn its menu into a brief

    Write down what one wedding usually includes: teaser, highlight length, documentary length, ceremony and speeches, the camera count and footage size, and your editing program and version. Hand that to the next editor with two or three delivered films and your LUT.

The 11 alternatives, each set against Bride and Groom Video.

Our pick

Mark StudiosOur pick

Best for: A first cut in 5–7 business days, couples welcome, and Mark on every film

Model
Studio: a fixed price per wedding, by instant quote
Stated turnaround
First cut of each film in 5–7 business days from when the footage arrives; rush at checkout
Revisions
3 rounds per wedding, each back in 24–72 hours
Project files
An add-on, confirmed at quoting
Works with couples
Yes: their own footage and guests’ phone clips
Filming
On location in Palm Beach, Broward and Martin counties, Florida; editing for anyone

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: the difference is who cuts the film and how soon you see it. Mark Santos, who has been making videos since 2011, edits the wedding films at Mark Studios, so the person answering your message is the one working on your timeline, with no account manager in between. In the instant quote you pick the films (highlight, full ceremony and reception, teaser, 9:16 reels), enter roughly how many raw minutes they share and see one fixed price before paying; the minute count is checked against your files before work starts. The first cut of each film arrives 5–7 business days after the footage does, rush is available at checkout, and peak-season dates are confirmed in writing before you book. Three revision rounds come with every wedding, each back in 24–72 hours, with notes pinned to timestamps. Studios get unbranded MP4 or MOV exports in their house style, kept in a brand profile so a late-season wedding matches your first one, a mutual NDA at no charge on request and the film kept out of our portfolio if they ask in writing; project files are an add-on confirmed at quoting. Couples can send whatever exists, from a videographer’s raw files to guests’ phone clips, which are lined up in order by syncing their audio to the ceremony recording. Bride and Groom Video works only in post-production; Mark Studios also films and photographs weddings on location in Palm Beach, Broward and Martin counties, Florida.

Pros against Bride and Groom Video

  • First cut in 5–7 business days from footage arrival, against 14 days from a start date that can wait 1–3 weeks
  • Couples welcome, guests’ phone clips included, where its FAQ says videographers only
  • You message the person editing the film, not an account manager relaying notes

Good to know

  • Bride and Groom Video publishes every base price; ours is a fixed quote per wedding from the instant quote
  • Project files come with every Bride and Groom order; here they’re an add-on agreed at quoting
  • Its first project gets unlimited revisions; every wedding here gets 3 rounds
Rachel M · Teaser
Grace & Cohlby · Unity Line Media
Sarah N · Wedding

Wedding edits from our portfolio. Turnaround, revisions, delivery and NDA terms are on our wedding video editing page, white-label terms on the white-label editing page, and filming on the wedding videography page.

Marketplaces

Fiverr

Best for: One wedding edit from a seller you choose, couples as welcome as studios

Model
Marketplace
Highlight price
Set by each seller, plus a 5.5% service fee ($3.50 more on orders under $200)
Ceremony or speeches
Set per gig
Stated turnaround
Set per gig
Revisions
Set per gig
Project files
Varies by seller; ask before you order
Works with couples
Yes: anyone can order
First order
None; pay per order

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: there is no account to open with a back office and no gatekeeping on who you are. Bride and Groom Video's FAQ says it works only with wedding videographers and turns away price shoppers; on Fiverr a studio and a couple holding a hard drive from their own wedding order the same way, from a seller whose price, delivery time and revision count are on the gig before checkout. Fiverr adds its service fee to each payment: 5.5%, plus $3.50 when the order is under $200. The trade-off is that the checks Bride and Groom Video builds in, a second editor reviewing the cut and an account manager who keeps your style notes, are now yours to do: watch a seller's wedding samples, ask whether project files and licensed music are included, and send one wedding before a season. Disclosure: Mark Studios sells on Fiverr too.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • Open to couples and studios alike, with no application
  • Price, delivery and revisions shown on each gig before you pay
  • Pay per wedding, with public reviews per seller

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • No second reviewer or account manager unless the seller has one
  • Project files, music licenses and NDAs vary from gig to gig

Sources: Fiverr's service fee (read in a browser, Oct 25, 2026) · Fiverr vs Upwork vs agency

Upwork

Best for: Hiring one wedding editor for the season on your own contract and NDA

Model
Marketplace
Highlight price
Set by each freelancer, plus a 5% marketplace fee (Basic plan) and a $0.99–$14.99 contract fee
Ceremony or speeches
Agreed per contract
Stated turnaround
Agreed per contract
Revisions
Agreed per contract
Project files
Whatever the contract says
Works with couples
Yes: anyone can post a job
First order
None; hourly or fixed-price contracts

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: you choose the editor rather than an account manager assigning your wedding to whichever editor is free. Post the job, watch candidates' wedding reels, test one on a ceremony edit, then write the terms Bride and Groom Video sets for you: who keeps the project file, which music library is licensed, how many revision rounds, and a white-label clause with an NDA. On the Basic plan Upwork adds a 5% marketplace fee to each payment (3% for eligible US clients paying from a checking account) and a one-time contract initiation fee of $0.99 to $14.99; Business Plus charges 10%, or 8%. What a single freelancer can't match is Bride and Groom Video's capacity: its FAQ says it can work on up to 10 of your projects at once.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • You pick and interview the editor yourself
  • Project-file, music and NDA terms written into your contract
  • Hourly or fixed price, paid only for approved work

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • Marketplace and contract fees on top of the editor's rate
  • One freelancer's calendar, with nobody to cover a busy week

Sources: Upwork's fees for clients (read in a browser, Oct 25, 2026) · Fiverr vs Upwork vs agency

A faster first cut than 14 days

Cut Pro Media

Best for: Paying for the first wedding only after you approve the edit

Model
Flat price per film
Highlight price
$350 for a 7-minute highlight; $520 with a 90-minute feature
Ceremony or speeches
$150 ceremony or speeches (add-ons)
Stated turnaround
5–10 days for a highlight (pricing page); 10–15 days (wedding page)
Revisions
Unlimited
Project files
Premiere project files returned
Works with couples
Not stated; its wedding page is written for videographers
First order
Risk-free first edit: pay only after you approve it

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: a lower price for a longer highlight, and a first wedding you pay for only if you like it. Cut Pro Media's pricing page lists a 7-minute highlight at $350, a 90-minute feature covering the ceremony and reception at $280 and the two together at $520, where Bride and Groom Video charges $595 for a 4–9 minute highlight and $650 for a 20–69 minute documentary. Full ceremony or full speeches edits are $150 add-ons, a one-minute promo $100. Revisions are unlimited on every film, one editor is assigned to your studio, Premiere project files come back, and an NDA is available. Its turnaround differs by page: 5–10 days for a highlight on the pricing page, 10–15 days on the wedding page. Music comes as licensing guidance rather than an included library track, so budget for the license. Bundles of 4 or more projects in 60 days take 15% off, and a monthly retainer 22%.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • Pay for your first wedding only after approving it
  • $350 for a 7-minute highlight, against $595 for 4–9 minutes
  • Unlimited revisions on every film

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • Two of its pages state different turnarounds
  • Music licensing is guidance, not an included track

Sources: Cut Pro Media pricing · Cut Pro Media wedding editing (both checked Oct 25, 2026)

E.V.Editor

Best for: A highlight back in 5–9 days, with your first project discounted

Model
Price per film, with partner rates
Highlight price
$330 (3–10 min); $250 for your first project
Ceremony or speeches
Not priced on its own; a 30–60 min film is $445
Stated turnaround
5–9 days
Revisions
3 rounds within a month of delivery
Project files
Premiere Pro project file
Works with couples
Not stated
First order
First project discounted: $250 highlight, $120 teaser

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: a shorter clock. E.V.Editor quotes final edits in 5–9 days, where Bride and Groom Video promises a first draft 14 days after your project starts. Its wedding page prices a 1–3 minute teaser at $150, a 3–10 minute highlight at $330 and a 30–60 minute film at $445, with the film and highlight together at $575 and all three at $635; each is cheaper on your first project ($120, $250 and $340), and long-term partner rates start at $290 a highlight. Three free revision rounds run for a month after delivery, the Premiere Pro project file and a 4K export come back, music is licensed through Artlist, and it calls the service 100% white-label with an NDA or service agreement on request. Eugene and Valentyna started it on October 13, 2021, and it lists 1,700+ wedding projects and 20+ editors.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • 5–9 days, against 14 days plus any wait to start
  • $250 first highlight, $330 after
  • White-label, with an NDA on request

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • Started in 2021, three years after Bride and Groom Video
  • Project files in Premiere Pro only, per its wedding page

Sources: E.V.Editor wedding editing and prices · About E.V.Editor (both checked Oct 25, 2026)

Eterna Edits

Best for: The lowest flat highlight price that still includes project files and white-label

Model
Flat price per wedding film
Highlight price
From $249 (up to 6 min); $329 up to 10 min
Ceremony or speeches
Not priced on its own; a 60-min documentary is from $329
Stated turnaround
From 7 business days for a highlight; 7–30 for longer films
Revisions
2 rounds
Project files
Included in every package
Works with couples
Not stated; priced for videographers and studios
First order
Volume: 1 free edit for every 6 sent (20–50 weddings a year)

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: the same promise of a published price, at about half the figure. A cinematic highlight of up to 6 minutes starts at $249 and one of up to 10 minutes, a 20-minute short film or a 60-minute documentary each start at $329, against $495–$595 and $650 at Bride and Groom Video; a highlight with a documentary is from $550, less 5% as a combo. Every package covers one to seven cameras plus drone, two revision rounds, the project files and 480p–4K delivery, and is white-label with no contact with your couple, with an NDA signed on request. Raw footage above 10–12 hours, more than seven cameras or a longer cut moves the quote, which is fixed in writing before editing. Turnaround is counted in business days from when complete footage and your style guide arrive: from 7 for a highlight, 7–30 for short films and documentaries. Studios sending 20–50 weddings a year get every seventh edit free.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • $249 highlight and $329 documentary, both with project files
  • Up to seven cameras before any surcharge
  • One free edit for every six a studio sends

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • Two revision rounds, the same as Bride and Groom Video after a first project
  • Documentaries can take up to 30 business days

Sources: Eterna Edits pricing, inclusions and turnaround (checked Oct 25, 2026)

Lower prices and a first-wedding offer

Uncut Gems

Best for: Ceremony and speech edits for under $100, and half off your first wedding

Model
Price per piece, with loyalty discounts
Highlight price
From $399 (2-min music-only highlight)
Ceremony or speeches
$75 speeches; $99 ceremony; $249 full day
Stated turnaround
Typically 2–4 weeks
Revisions
Up to 2 rounds
Project files
Project files and/or XML
Works with couples
Not stated
First order
50% off the first edit, or two editors' versions at full price

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: the documentary pieces cost about half. Bride and Groom Video charges from $165 for a ceremony or speeches edit; Uncut Gems lists speeches or dances only at $75, a ceremony doc edit at $99, ceremony and reception at $149 and a full-day doc edit at $249. Highlights start at $399 for a 2-minute music-only cut, priced by the minute from there, and a one-minute social video is $249. Your first project is half price with one editor, or full price with two versions from two editors so you can pick who keeps your account, and its Gem Bag tiers then take 10% to 40% off automatically as your 12-month spend rises. It edits in Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro and DaVinci Resolve with Musicbed music, returns project files or XML, and takes footage by Dropbox, Google Drive or a mailed hard drive. Typical delivery is 2–4 weeks, and higher tiers get priority scheduling.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • Speeches $75 and a ceremony $99, against $165
  • Half off the first wedding, or two editors to choose from
  • Up to 40% off as your yearly spend grows

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • 2–4 weeks, longer than Bride and Groom Video's 14 days
  • White-label and NDA terms not stated on the pages we read

Sources: Uncut Gems pricing and Gem Bag tiers · Uncut Gems video editing and FAQ (both checked Oct 25, 2026)

Wedcuts

Best for: Couples with their own footage, and the lowest published highlight price

Model
Price per film, from a tailored offer
Highlight price
From $180 (3–8 min)
Ceremony or speeches
Not priced on its own; full length (30–60 min) from $325
Stated turnaround
7–30 days (pricing page); its homepage says 7
Revisions
3, with Premiere files
Project files
Premiere files included
Works with couples
Yes: it edits for couples as well as studios
First order
Studio discounts on request

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: the alternative that says plainly it takes couples. Wedcuts' homepage offers editing to studios, wedding videographers and couples, and says it has helped hundreds of couples make a film from their own footage and photos or re-edit one they already received, which Bride and Groom Video's FAQ rules out. Its pricing page starts a 3–8 minute highlight at $180, a 10–15 minute feature at $300 and a 30–60 minute full-length film at $325, and bundles a one-minute trailer with a highlight from $325. Each package covers one to three cameras including drones and up to 10 hours of raw footage (12 for full length), with three revisions, Premiere files and 480p–4K export. The final price is a tailored offer based on footage hours, quality, cameras, style and deadline, and the pricing page gives 7–30 days where the homepage advertises a 7-day turnaround.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • Takes couples' own footage, old weddings included
  • Highlights from $180, about a third of Bride and Groom Video's lowest
  • Three revisions and Premiere files in every package

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • The price is a tailored offer above the 'from' figure
  • Three cameras and 10 hours of raw footage per package

Sources: Wedcuts prices and packages · Wedcuts homepage (couples, turnaround) (both checked Oct 25, 2026)

Wedwill

Best for: A $199 trial highlight and $100 ceremony or speech edits

Model
Price per project, or a monthly plan
Highlight price
$400 (4–6 min); $199 for new customers
Ceremony or speeches
$100 each (30 min)
Stated turnaround
Estimated 14 business days; 5 for ceremony or speeches
Revisions
3; extra rounds $25
Project files
Premiere Pro project file
Works with couples
Not stated
First order
$199 first highlight with a 7-day money-back guarantee

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: a cheaper way to test a style match. New customers get a $400 highlight for $199, with a 7-day money-back guarantee, where Bride and Groom Video has no first-order price and offers unlimited revisions on the first project instead. After that a 4–6 minute highlight or a 30-minute full film is $400, and a 30-minute ceremony or speech edit is $100, both with three revision rounds in Frame.io and the Premiere Pro project file. Highlights and full films take an estimated 14 business days, ceremony and speech edits 5, and a $100 rush cuts the longer films to 7. Each order covers 500 GB of footage, then $20 per 100 GB. Projects run one at a time, each starting the business day after the previous first draft, so a backlog ships in sequence. Wedwill Pro is $1,050 a month for three highlights with a 10-day turnaround and the same editor, and unused requests don't roll over.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • $199 first highlight, refundable for 7 days
  • $100 ceremony and speech edits, back in about 5 business days
  • Three revision rounds and the project file

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • One project at a time, so a batch ships in order
  • Premiere Pro only

Sources: Wedwill per-project pricing · Wedwill Pro plan · Wedwill FAQ (all checked Oct 25, 2026)

Partners for a booked-out season

Motion Edits

Best for: The same editor on every wedding, at $300–$375 a highlight

Model
Price per film
Highlight price
$300–$375 (4–10 min)
Ceremony or speeches
$240 ceremony reel; $150 speeches reel
Stated turnaround
3–4 weeks; 1–2 weeks with a $100 rush
Revisions
2 rounds
Project files
Project file and assets returned
Works with couples
Not stated
First order
None published

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: one named editor instead of a rotating group. Bride and Groom Video's own FAQ says your films are cut by its editors as a group rather than one fixed editor, with a dedicated editor available for an extra fee; Motion Edits' FAQ promises the same editor gets every project you send, at no stated extra cost. Its wedding menu is a one-minute trailer at $100, a 4–10 minute highlight at $300–$375, a 12–18 minute short film or a 30–60 minute documentary at $400, ceremony and reception reels at $240 each and a speeches reel at $150, each with two revision rounds. Most films take 3–4 weeks, and a $100 rush brings them to 1–2. It edits to your LUTs and style in Premiere Pro, DaVinci Resolve or Final Cut Pro (documentaries and reels in Premiere or Resolve) and returns the project file. Its post-production studio is in Ahmedabad, India, and it has edited weddings since 2015.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • The same editor on every project, by its FAQ
  • Highlights $300–$375, against $495–$660
  • Project files in all three editing programs

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • 3–4 weeks for most films without the rush
  • White-label terms not stated on its wedding page

Sources: Motion Edits wedding editing prices and FAQ · About Motion Edits (both checked Oct 25, 2026)

Nobacklog

Best for: Booking editors months ahead and paying only when editing starts

Model
Price per film, through its Nexus portal
Highlight price
From $395 (5 min); teasers from $115
Ceremony or speeches
From $110 ceremony; from $130 speeches
Stated turnaround
About 10 days (homepage); 15–25 business days pre-ordered (FAQ)
Revisions
3 rounds within 30 days
Project files
In Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro or DaVinci Resolve
Works with couples
Not stated; built for studios
First order
No deposit; up to 10% back in reward points

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: a reservation you don't pay for until the edit begins. Bride and Groom Video takes payment when you place an order and asks you to list upcoming weddings so it can hold resources; Nobacklog invites you to book as soon as your couple pays a retainer, with no deposit, payment due just before editing, and free upgrades, downgrades or cancellation until then. Its pricing page starts a 60-second teaser at $115, a 5-minute highlight at $395, a full documentary at $460, a ceremony at $110 and speeches at $130, in US dollars, with color correction or grading, multi-day weddings and non-English speeches as extras. Project files come back in Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro or DaVinci Resolve with licensed music, and three revision rounds run within 30 days of the first version. Turnaround is quoted two ways: about 10 days to a first version on the homepage, 15–25 business days for pre-ordered video in its FAQ. Founded in 2014 and Australian-owned, it edits in Bali and Manila.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • No deposit, and free cancellation until editing starts
  • Highlights from $395, ceremonies from $110
  • Project files in all three editing programs

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • Color correction and grading cost extra
  • Turnaround stated as about 10 days in one place, 15–25 business days in another

Sources: Nobacklog pricing · Nobacklog ordering FAQ (payment, turnaround) · Nobacklog homepage (all checked Oct 25, 2026)

Wanderlust Videos

Best for: Couples and studios who want a wide menu of films and can wait for them

Model
Price per film, Pro and Lite tiers
Highlight price
From $621 (Pro); from $404 (Lite)
Ceremony or speeches
Ceremony clean edit from $441 (Pro)
Stated turnaround
5–7 weeks; up to 8–10 from June to December
Revisions
Unlimited on the first project, then 2 (Pro) or 1 (Lite); extra rounds $40
Project files
In Premiere Pro, Final Cut Pro or DaVinci Resolve (Pro)
Works with couples
Yes: it works directly with couples
First order
Unlimited revisions on the first project

Compared with Bride and Groom Video: more kinds of film, at a higher price and a much longer wait. Wanderlust Pro starts a highlight at $621, a feature or a 60-minute documentary at $801, a ceremony clean edit at $441, a social teaser at $179 and an archive film at $981, and adds save-the-dates, engagement films, viral packs and vendor videos; it covers up to 1 TB of footage and any number of cameras, while color grading is an add-on. Lite, built on four style templates, starts a highlight at $404 with a 250 GB, two-camera and one-revision limit. Its FAQ gives 5–7 weeks to a first cut, up to 8–10 from June to December, against Bride and Groom Video's 14 days. Unlike Bride and Groom Video, it says it works directly with couples, including re-edits of a film from another videographer, and you can ship a hard drive to its Katy, Texas office. Raw footage is kept only 7 days after final approval.

Pros against Bride and Groom

  • Works directly with couples, re-edits included
  • Unlimited cameras and up to 1 TB on Pro
  • The widest menu here, from $89 save-the-dates

Cons against Bride and Groom

  • 5–7 weeks to a first cut, 8–10 in season
  • Color grading costs extra on both tiers

Sources: Wanderlust Pro pricing · Wanderlust Lite pricing · Wanderlust Videos FAQ (all read in a browser, Oct 25, 2026) · Wanderlust Videos alternatives

How this list was put together.

We wrote it, and our studio is the pick. Mark Studios sells on Fiverr as well, and nobody paid to be listed. We don’t publish a price per wedding, so our row and card say quote-based.

Who’s on it
Editors a Bride and Groom Video buyer is likely to weigh, each with a public price or a plain way to order: the wedding editing companies that AI answers named beside Bride and Groom Video in our September and October checks (Wanderlust Videos, Uncut Gems, Wedcuts, Wedwill and Eterna Edits) or that Google listed next to it for “wedding video editor for hire” and “wedding video editing service” (Motion Edits, Nobacklog, Cut Pro Media and E.V.Editor), plus Fiverr and Upwork, which turned up in both and where any couple can hire.
What we checked
Bride and Groom Video’s pricing page and its five per-film price pages, FAQ, wedding editing, examples, reviews, about and AI-facts pages, both sets of terms and its couples project form, then each alternative’s own pricing, FAQ and about pages, all on October 25, 2026. Wanderlust Videos, Upwork and Fiverr’s help center block automated reads, so we rendered them in a browser and opened the answers prices sat behind. Prices change; confirm before you send footage.
How it’s ordered
Mark Studios first, as our pick. The rest are grouped by what they change for a Bride and Groom Video buyer: marketplaces, a faster first cut, lower prices with a first-wedding offer, then partners built for a booked-out season. Inside each group they’re alphabetical, not ranked.
Read next

Our list of the best wedding video editing services sets 16 options side by side for videographers. Our guide to hiring an editor for wedding footage explains what a videographer’s price covers and what to check before you send anything, and the brief template lists what goes in the folder with the cards.

Price your next wedding before you upload a card.

Choose the films you want from the day, add roughly how many raw minutes of footage they share, and the instant quote gives you one fixed price. The first cut of each film follows 5–7 business days after the footage arrives.

Frequently asked questions

What are the best Bride and Groom Video alternatives?

For most videographers and couples, Mark Studios: a fixed price per wedding from its instant quote, the first cut of each film in 5–7 business days, three revision rounds and Mark Santos editing every film. For the lowest published highlight price, Wedcuts (from $180) or Eterna Edits (from $249). For speed, E.V.Editor (5–9 days) or Cut Pro Media (5–10 days for a highlight). For a cheap first wedding, Wedwill's $199 highlight or half off at Uncut Gems. To book a season ahead with no deposit, Nobacklog. For a one-off edit, Fiverr or Upwork.

How much does Bride and Groom Video cost?

On October 25, 2026 its pricing page listed a 60-second teaser from $195, highlights at $495 (2–3 minutes), $595 (4–9) and $660 (10–19), a full documentary at $650, $750 or $850 by length, and ceremony or speeches edits from $165 each. A 7-day rush adds 30%. Add-ons include $195 for a non-chronological documentary, $100–$200 for a multi-day wedding, $50 above 1 TB of footage and $50–$100 for five or more cameras. A highlight with a full documentary, the usual pair, starts at $1,145.

How long does Bride and Groom Video take to edit a wedding?

Its pricing page and FAQ promise a first draft within 14 days of the project start date, or 7 days for a 30% rush fee. The start date depends on its availability: from July to December there may be a 1–3 week wait before editing begins, so by its own figures a busy-season first draft can arrive three to five weeks after you order. Its terms count the 14 days from receipt of all materials instead. Mark Studios sends the first cut of each film 5–7 business days after the footage arrives.

Does Bride and Groom Video work with couples?

Its FAQ says it works exclusively with wedding videographers and photo-video businesses, and that price shoppers aren't a fit. The site still carries Terms of Service for Couples, last updated June 14, 2023, and a couples project-form page that showed no form when we loaded it on October 25, 2026, so ask before sending footage. Wedcuts and Wanderlust Videos say they edit for couples, Fiverr and Upwork take anyone, and Mark Studios edits couples' own and guests' footage.

Is there a cheaper alternative to Bride and Groom Video?

Yes. Published highlight prices start at $180 at Wedcuts, $249 at Eterna Edits, $300–$375 at Motion Edits, $330 at E.V.Editor and $350 for 7 minutes at Cut Pro Media, against $495–$660 at Bride and Groom Video. Ceremony and speech edits start at $75 at Uncut Gems and $100 at Wedwill, against $165. For a first wedding, Wedwill charges $199 for a $400 highlight, Uncut Gems takes 50% off, and Cut Pro Media bills only after you approve the edit.

Is Bride and Groom Video or Mark Studios better?

For a sooner first cut and a direct line to the person editing, Mark Studios: 5–7 business days per film against 14 days from a start date that can slip in season, three revision rounds on every wedding, couples welcome, and Mark Santos on every film; the studio is Top Rated on Fiverr with a 4.9★ rating and 99% on time. Bride and Groom Video fits better if you want every base price published, project files in every order, unlimited revisions on your first project and room for up to 10 of your weddings at once.

Is Bride and Groom Video legit?

Yes. It is Bride and Groom, Inc., a US C-corporation with a Claymont, Delaware address, founded in 2018 and led by its CEO, Serge Baidin. It publishes its prices and terms, takes payment through Stripe, and its site shows 4.9 out of 5 from 157 Google and Facebook reviews, naming wedding filmmakers such as Matt Johnson (WhoisMatt) and John Bunn as clients. Its pages disagree on how many films it has delivered, from over 6,000 to 12,400+, so judge it on one test wedding.

Related pages

All best-of lists

Sources for this list

Every page below was read on October 25, 2026, Bride and Groom Video’s own included, and each price, turnaround and term quoted for another provider comes from them. What we say about Mark Studios comes from markstudios.com. If anything here is out of date, email contact@markstudios.com and we’ll fix it.